

he NALC Executive Council extends its best wishes for a healthy, happy and prosperous new year to our letter carrier brothers and sisters and their families.

May you enjoy all the blessings of peace and liberty, and the benefits of the special strength that flows from solidarity.

Fredric V. Rolando, President

Timothy C. O'Malley, Executive Vice President George C. Mignosi, Vice President Jane E. Broendel, Secretary-Treasurer Nicole Rhine, Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Lew Drass, Director of City Delivery
Manuel L. Peralta Jr., Director, Safety & Health Ernie Kirkland, Director of Retired Members Brian E. Hellman, Director, Health Benefits Myra Warren, Director of Life Insurance

> NATIONAL TRUSTEES Lawrence D. Brown Jr., *Chairman* Mike Gill Randall L. Keller

NATIONAL BUSINESS AGENTS

Christopher Jackson Paul Price Neal Tisdale Roger Bledsoe Dan Pittman Patrick C. Carroll Chris Wittenburg Peter Moss Judy Willoughby Kathy Baldwin Daniel Toth William Lucini Timothy Dowdy John Casciano Larry Cirelli