News & information

Election Committee Appointed

In accordance with Article 6, Section 7 of the NALC Constitution, on July 19, NALC President Fredric Rolando appointed a National Election Committee to oversee the conduct of the 2018 election of national officers.

The members of the National Election Committee are Barbara Stickler, Garden Grove, CA Branch 1100; Mike O’Neill, New Jersey Merged Branch 38; Rod Holub, Manhattan, KS Branch 1018; Delano Wilson, Silver Spring, MD Branch 2611; Antonia Shields, Birmingham, AL Branch 530; Paul Roznowski, Royal Oak, MI Branch 3126; Ethel Ford, Houston, TX Branch 283; Tom Dlugolenski, Syracuse, NY Branch 134; Margaret Parker, Aurora, IL Branch 219; and Brian Wiggins, Seattle, WA Branch 79.

Barbara Stickler was elected by the committee to be chairperson. Candidates may contact Stickler at

Further information will be mailed to the candidates. If they wish to receive information electronically, they may contact Stickler at her email address.